Unicycle + Juggling – 20% Project Week 5

My name is Graham, and my twenty percent project is learning how to juggle while riding a unicycle. I learned how to juggle on the second week of this project but learning how to ride a unicycle is a lot more of a tedious process. It’s a lot harder then riding a bike because on a bike you can only fall in two directions but on a unicycle you can fall in four directions which is really all I’m struggling with but it is a major struggle. Last week I made tons of progress in riding across half of my backyard but this week I made no progress on riding it. What I have to adjust is my work habits with baseball six days a week for three hours it’s hard to find time but I still have to try to accomplish this. So from now on all free time will be dedicated to this project.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *