Unicycle + Juggling – 20% Project Week 6

My name is Graham and for my twenty percent project I chose juggling while riding a unicycle. I chose this as my skill because my uncle bought me a unicycle for Christmas and I wanted to learn how to ride it. This was my last week to learn the unicycle for the project but I was unable to do it because of two problems. One my coach changed the practice and games a week from four to six so I had much less time to work on this and the second reason I was unable to conquer this skill is because riding a unicycle is actually really hard. I kept fall over and over and over again and eventually ran out of time to finish this. One thing I had to adjust to even come close to doing this is fix my work habits. My procrastination often got the better of me and I ended up just sitting down after practices instead of riding the unicycle so I had to start trying harder. But even after I did fix that I didn’t even have enough time to finish the project and I failed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *